Animation Apprentice

Animation School Online
Courses in 3D Character Animation and Creature Animation

Animated Monkey

Animation Blog

Our Blog

Welcome to the Animation Apprentice animation blog. Check in with us for news about our courses and also for industry news, advice on jobs, careers and freelance work, and general animation gossip.

Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 16:25

Escape Studios are hosting a...

Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 11:45

How animation graduates find work in the animation industry...

Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 18:58

Great news for animators based in the UK and Europe -...

Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 16:11

Everyone needs an animated film, even...

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 21:03

Last November Sofa.com launched a student animated film...

Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 20:04

Finding internships is not easy. And yet, in an increasingly competitive world for graduates trying to break into the creative industries, it is an important step on the ladder to a successful...

Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 19:19

 

The idea behind this excellent four minute video is that...

Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 14:52

If you work in the animation business, the...

Monday, February 3, 2014 - 10:04

We're famous again! Well, sort of. Skwigly, the...

Friday, January 31, 2014 - 17:00

Here at Animation Apprentice we teach...

Pages